PTA Meeting October 2022

On Monday 10th October 2022, a PTA meeting was held where the following parents/guardians were nominated and appointed as members of the PTA for the next two scholastic years:


President – Dr. Kenneth Vella

Chairperson – Mr. Alan Meilak

Vice Chairperson – Ms. Catherine Genovese

Treasurer – Mr. Omar Vella

Ass. Treasurer – Ms. Abigail Harmsworth

Secretary – Ms. Giselle Gatt

Ass. Secretary – Ms. Claire Catanzaro

Member PRO – Liaison Officer – Mr. Eric Flask

Member – Ms Amanda Meilak


The Head of School would like to thank the few parents/guardians who found the time to attend the meeting.  Their attendance has been personally noted and appreciated.