School Council 2019-2020

On Wednesday 9th October 2019, the first meeting of the new school council was held at the headmaster’s office. Julia Bonnici was elected as president and Kloe Marie Farrugia as secretary. Ilenia Fabri is the new assistant secretary and Kelly Magro is Vice President. Mariah Martina Vella is the newly elected Public Relations Officer (PRO). During the first meeting Dr Kenneth Vella, headmaster, explained to the girls the role and the duties of every member within the school council. The members of the council were also presented to the other students at the end of the break assembly.