Regular meetings by the School Council

During the second term the school council members, namely Ilenia Fabri, Mariah Martina Vella, Kelly Magro, Chloe Marie Farrugia and Julia Bonnici continued to meet on a regular basis. They continued to discuss different projects with the head of school and also informing the other girls about the initiatives that will be taken in the coming months.