PTA Members 2013-2015

President	Mr.KennethVella (Headmaster)
Chairperson	Mr. Stephen Bonnici
Secretary	Ms. Josianne Bonnici
Vice Secretary	Ms. Melanie Abela
Treasurer	Ms. Ann Marie Grima
Provincial Bursar	Sr. Josephine Azzopardi
Teacher	Ms. Marika Grieco Falanga
Co-Opted Members	Ms Rita Abela
	Ms Sharon Vella
	Ms Grace Agius