## These are the new members within the Board of Governors

## for the years 2013-2016

Chairman	Mr Austin Walker
Vice Chairman	Ms Maude Muscat
Secretary	Sister Eugene Ghirlando
Assistant Secretary	Mr Carmel Busuttil
Members	Dr Roberta Avellino Dr Mariella Mangion Sr Bernadette Galea (Provincial) Sr Josephine Azzopardi (Provincial Bur- sar) Sr Bernadette Gafa' Sr David Borg Costanzi